[Audio] – Poetic Reflections – August 2016

The Calgary Youth Wind Ensemble, with conductor Graham Fast.

Cappricio Italien – Op. 45

Composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Arranged by Joseph Compello

Molly on the Shore

Composed by Percy Aldrige Grainger

O Magnum Mysterium

Composed by Morten Lauridsen, Arranged by H. Robert Reynolds

Tempered Steel

Composed by Charles Rochester Young

The Universal Judgment – A Symphonic Poem

Composed by Camille de Nardis, Arranged by Antonio E. Cafarella