Board Directors

Every year, there is an election to refresh the Board of Directors. Please contact us if you’re interested in any of the vacant positions.

President Jamie Ching
Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Tayla Mapatac
General Manager Keath Mueller
Treasurer Mabel Wu
Artistic Director Graham Fast
Kevin Ponte (On leave)
Chinley Hinacay